Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I needed an assessment done to determine damage done to my car in an accident. I called and Shae-Lyn answered immediately. She was professional and helpful. I came and James Foss stopped what he was doing and made an assessment. I was relieved that I was able to get in so fast without an appointment. James was helpful, up-front, and informative. I had an excellent experience, and I appreciate knowing what is going on with my car (2015 Chevy Cruze)!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

EXCELLENT SERVICE! I purchased a used vehicle from this dealer and the sales team was promt in setting me up with my vehicle and the finance team. Now lets talk about the finance team. WOW they did the absolute best and quickest financing I have ever been a part of. My vehicle was ready for me right away with no hold ups. I had an excellent experience. Definitely shop here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Aaren went above and beyond when going through the paperwork with me today. Aaren was super patient with all my questions and answered them all at the fullest detail. I went in to finance my truck from end of the lease and Aaren made me feel valued as a customer even though we decided not to go with another new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2021

My boyfriend and I just purchased a truck from Lakewood. The staff there were wonderful to deal with. Our salesman, Adam was super helpful and answered any any questions we had and got us into the truck we wanted! Habib was absolutely amazing to deal with, he went above and beyond our expectations and got us the financing we needed. We are from Fort McMurray and will definitely go back down there for any purchases in the future.

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

The best service I've ever experienced,Habib went above and beyond our expectations.I would suggest to pick this dealer over any other around especially if your from Fort McMurray looking for an out of town dealer.

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

The staff at Lakewood Chev have been so fabulous and helped me so much in buying my new car. Adam in helping me choose my car and getting me everything I wanted. Habib for doing everything in his power to help me get financing and help me be as happy and secure in my new car as I could be. Thank you all so much for everything you did for me!!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Habib was great to work with. He went out of his way to accommodate my needs. Even the delivery of the vehicle to Medicine Hat was seamless. Everyone that I dealt with was professional and pleasant to work with. I definitely will be going to Lakewood for my future purchases.

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Not your typical review here - Bear with me. I went to lakewood to discuss trading in my truck. Dheeraj was the salesperson who was helping me. He did everything possible to make a great deal happen very quickly, but sadly, due to my own lack of research about taking a truck purchased in Alberta to Quebec , I was not able to go through with it. Dheeraj still found many ways to make the deal work, and without costing me extra money. I was not able to take this opportunity, but the experience made me certain that I would ALWAYS ...

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet for making our buying experience pleasant and pressure free. Gagan & Habib were fantastic, very personable and delivered a form of Customer Service we've never received from a Dealership before. Other Sales & Finance persons could learn alot from these two men. We had the opportunity to meet and chat with Damien as well who was just as awesome too. Habib, I'd like to especially thank you for going above & beyond for us. Gagan, keep doing what you're doing, don't change the way you interact with possible buyers. By taking the ...

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2021

Thanks to lakewood for there great service and everything they did to help me in my new vehicle thank you Habib and Jackson great service guys! Thank you

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2021

I had issues with our truck in the summer going to Edmonton from Langley for a long weekend visit with our kids. We limped into Edmonton on a Thursday evening tired and worried about getting service as we were leaving Sunday again. To top it off we had to pick up our travel trailer on the way back in Kelowna. We called the dealership Friday morning and they were able to get the truck in Saturday am. They found the problem, fuel filter causing errors, and putting truck in ‘safe mode’. We picked up the truck Saturday afternoon fixed and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Habib was amazing! . Habib took the time to hand pick the perfect vehicle for me. He took me step by step through the financial process. He treated me with nothing but respect and realized I was very apprehensive of the whole process. I got Nothing but professionalism from the whole dealership! Thanks again !

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2021

Habib handpicked the perfect car for Danielle. He helped maneuver through the financing process, and helped her get the vehicle she wanted.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Very friendly atmosphere. I got the vehicle I wanted with the payments that my budget can afford

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

Great dealership and no pressure sales tactics from sale rep Gagan Gill..awesome guy

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

My partner and I just purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. We were treated very well by our sales rep. Gagan. He was kind, attentive and diligent throughout the process. He went the extra mile to find a new vehicle to meet our needs when we weren't happy with the one we originally came in to look at. He then worked hard with the finance team to get our payments to a comfortable range for our family. At the end of the deal Habib and Paul increased our trade in value $500 more than what we originally agreed on ...

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Dustin and Habib were so great to deal with. Dustin worked hard to find the right truck for me. Habib did an amazing job on getting me a great interest rate and awesome payments. Highly recommend Dustin and Habib

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2021

I browsed for days for a New Car/Suv and was struggling to find a good dealership and then finally i came across Lakewood Chevrolet & I'm Frm Troronto and Bought my Car all the way Here Because of the gentlemen who helped me with the whole process of buying a Brand New SUV ,(2021 Traverse Premier) it was seamless and honest. I spoked to Naushad on every aspect of the process and he was so cooperative even late at night and went out of his way to help me out with everything from the satisfaction of the whole financing ...

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2021

Absolutely amazing service! Had motor on our 2018 chev go and without much notice they agreed to take it in and get it fixed up. Within a week they had that motor out and new one in. They were communicating the entire time with me. James was the best iv dealt with through chev. Highly recommend dealing with them and I will be back for sure for next vehicle or service needs

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2021

Lakewood Chevrolet has done it again. My family and I were trying to work out a better budget monthly and Dustin from Lakewood Chev randomly texted my wife to see if we was interested in trading in our Nissan Titan. We weren’t planning on it, but after asking if he could get us into a cheaper payment we got a deal. Well not only did he get us into a cheaper payment, but extended warranty, less Km’s, and all the bells and whistles on the new truck that we had added to our Nissan. Dustin then put us ...

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Great service I like my ride

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

My wife and I recently had bad experiences with private buyers and decided to move to a dealership for our next vehicle. Both our Sales rep Henok and the Finance Manager Habib did an amazing job to make everything as smooth and and easy as they could. Habib went above and beyond to ensure we were getting the best deal and did everything he could to give us the best interest rates possible. The entire team kept us well informed and we walked away super happy with a brand new Chevy Spark. Would definitely recommend dealing with these guys. We ...

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2021

Had a great experience here. Needed to lower my payment, and down size the vehicle. I went directly to the finance team first and they were great. Paul and his partner didn't candycoat anything about my situation which was the honesty I needed. Once we found the right dollars and cents, we moved on to get the right vehicle. Todd was great to deal with and worked hard to secure the Terrain I wanted. 100% will go back to these guys

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Ryan Ruffel was amazing to deal with, helped us trade in our old vehicle at a very fair price then have us a great deal on a new vehicle. The entire dealership is a pleasure to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Rayen is the best technician ever! So patient, so informative, and overall excellent! I’ll be coming back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2021

I am editing my review to 5 stars since Kris called me back and followed up with the issues. Thanks for keeping up with your end of the bargain and for fixing the problem. AH

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

She's great explained everything very nice service! 10 outta 10!!! DJ was a great salesman he helped me get a good deal thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2021

If you need any questions talk to Brian the sales manager. Seems down to earth and he'll answer them the best he can.

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2021

Talked extensively with one of the salesmem here, Dustin Neiszner. He was awesome, walked me through the inventory and what they have in stock. Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

Amazing experience! The sale associate, Dheeraj P. was very professional, knowledgeable and made my truck purchase as painless as possible. Such a wonderful and respectable individual, I highly recommend taking your business here to this dealership and seeing Dheeraj. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Attention to my needs and wants was what I got at Lakewood. The staff that helped me was names Luis Reyes and he took the time to listen to what I had to say and what I didn't. He was more than patient and caring, and we were able to work out a great deal and a win-win outcome.

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2021

Good dealership friendly people and probably one of the most honest dealerships I've ever worked with

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Outstanding Service Dept. Corey Bates went over and above and fixed a problem that no one could fix. Highly recommendEd!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. It is the first vehicle I have purchased and was nervous going in as a female customer. Muna was exceptional at answering my questions and making me feel welcome in a historically male dominated field. I cannot give her enough praise for making the whole experience both easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great experience! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, have to give a shout out to Muna for being such a great saleswoman! She went above and beyond in terms of professionalism and ensuring I purchased the vehicle that would be suit my needs. Highly recommend! Cheers guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good service and prices.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Had fun looking at some new vehicles on the lot, Ethan was extremely helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After having issues with my vehicle, Chris offered satisfactory help and made sure all my needs were met. He ensured I had transportation while my vehicle was in the shop and gave me a solution to the issues I faced that I could not refuse. Thank you Chris!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After I had previously posted a poor review, Chris jumped to help me with the issues I had with my vehicle. He offered fantastic help and offered a solution I couldn’t refuse. He made the process as smooth as possible and ensured I had everything set up when my vehicle went into the shop. Ask for Chris to help you with any needs, this is definitely a happy customer thanks to him. (Negative review pending removal)

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Went in to see if i the work i needed on my 6yr old car was covered under warranty. Thankfully it was and they were able to fix right away as they had all the parts. James are great to deal with. Everything with very quick and efficient. Extremely happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Best Dealership in the say Shawn Hanna sent you !!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Thank you guys for your help! Ravi, Luna everyone you were great and thank you so much for the referrals and helping me find my Dodge Durango even if it wasn't with you.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The staff were friendly and really patient with me. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. In fact, when the time comes for me to buy my next vehicle, I will return to Lakewood.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Had what I wanted in stock. Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

What a superlative experience, through and through. From our first dealings with Todd (a true car guy) via text and phone (we’re from Calgary) and later in person, Todd was nothing short of amazing, kind and a true gentleman through the entire process. We later had the pleasure of getting to know Aaren at the credit department... (again, another great, upfront and tremendous individual that we are looking forward to dealing with again). Heck, we even liked dealing with Brian! Needless to say we highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet, a more pleasurable, fun and positive experience I haven’t had ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great service! Our sales guy Alvin was very accommodating and friendly. He and his manager worked with us to get a vehicle! Will definitely go back should we need another vehicle! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent cars but price Is too high

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I worked with of their sales managers, Ryan Dix who was very helpful and not pushy or annoying in any way. Shellian from finance was extremely kind and helpful as well. Overall I had a pleasant experience with Lakewood Chev and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

From the outset, my experience with Lakewood Chevrolet was excellent. Noah (Sales) opened the door for us and welcomed us to the dealership on the way in. Throughout the process of trading my vehicle in, he was knowledgeable, professional, transparent, and conscientious. Above all, Noah was a great communicator who listened well and put our needs ahead of his own. Once we had the makings of a deal in place, I had the pleasure of working closely with Aaren (Finance) on the final details. Aaren arranged all of the financing agreements in a timely manner, answered all of my questions ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The service i received was the very best I have ever had, it is a family experience here and they work their hardest to help you. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Purchasing our car at Lakewood Chev was a great experience starting with the sales team, then the finance department and finally the delivery.Everyone was professional, friendly and treated us exceptionally well.A shout out to Adam and Will.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2021

We have dealt with lakewood before and have had fabulous service, we came in on Friday to find out how to pay the balance of our loan not to buy and Aron Shroeder (sp?) Went above and beyond to help us out, even printing out purchase agreements for us. The people we are possibly selling to have also dealt with lakewood also had high praise for them. I would give 10 🌟 if I could.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Noah and Aaron were great. Sold me a good used Pathfinder at a fair price. Did everything they said they would, were honest and didn't force me to buy anything I didnt want. Would highly recommend for purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I went into Lakewood to down size from my truck to a SUV. I had to lower my payments and DJ was great. I told him what I wanted to pay a month and what features I wanted and him and his team worked with my price and gave me an amazing trade in value for my truck! During the Finance portion of my deal, I got emotional because my truck was my baby, but Munita was great in reassuring me that this was a good decision. Overall, I’m saving over $500 a month and the team at Lakewood Chevrolet ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Ryan was awesome in finding exactly what I wanted. Everyone else at Lakewood was awesome too 😁 Great place and great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone at Lakewood Chevrolet were so friendly and helpful making a big decision! Wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else. Big thank you to everyone who made my dream come true!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I was recently visiting Lakewood Chev and had the pleasure to sit with Muna. Although I did not end up purchasing the vehicle in the end I highly recommend her. She was extremely pleasant to work with and was exceptionally informative on the vehicle I was Interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Brought my truck for a head gasket. Work was done right away and James was awesome to deal with!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I was recently in Lakewood Chev for some warranty work on my Colorado ZR2. The service advisor handled the necessary service with understanding and was very helpful with my needs. He had me in and out in no time! Shout out to Josh Parra. Highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Service was great vehicle done sooner than expected thank you james

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Garry took over my sale from Tomas, The two gentlemen made my purchase easy and kept me informed of the order status Garry walked me through the features prior to delivery. Genevieve handled our finances flawlessly in an efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I wanted to come on here to rate one of the best sales guys there is out there. I have never had many salesmen care after the sale has been made but Kody went above and beyond before, during and after the sale. Lakewood is lucky to have him because it's customer service like his that brings them business I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new or new to you vehicle that you go into Lakewood and ask for Kody you will leave happy and he will do everything to make sure you stay that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Friendly place parts depth is one of the best

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Deeraj my salesman and Billy the Delivery Guy and everyone else I talked to were amazing! Genevieve made the paperwork clear and quick and I was out in a flash... Sherwood Dodge tried to rip me off over 10,000 on a loan of 22,000... thankfully I found this truck, and an amazing team that redeemed my faith in car sales people!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Jt is amazing! Took amazing care of me and also took the time to explain everything that is included in the warranty. They made the process quick and easy for me and I will definitely be back to lakewood chevy the next time I decide to get a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My personal experience at Lakewood has been nothing short of amazing. After a horrible experience at a different dealership I started taking my new car to Lakewood for all services and warranty work. EVERYONE at this dealership is super comfortable to talk to, super helpful and you know they genuinely care about your experience. James has been my service advisor for the last year and gave me great advice and peace of mind. Muna was a superstar 🌟 I traded in my car and she got me into a suv I was super comfortable with. I felt like she made it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I am beyond impressed with the entire team at Lakewood Chevrolet and Patrick Hole in particular! If you are looking for a vehicle, give Patrick a call! He was able to set me up and get my car delivered to my home (3 hours away) within 48 hours. Unreal service every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The service I received was awesome, James in the service department looked after me and was understanding, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet! 5 out 5! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service, today was my first time here and a salesman named Noah Weckel helped me and my dad out.He got us and extremely good deal on my first ever car and I had a good time negotiating prices with him.Fantastic place!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great Service and very knowledgeable Staff

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet for the great customer service you provided last Saturday!!! We appreciated the honesty & time you spent with us on the vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend going to see PATRICK HOLE at Lakewood he is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, super down to earth and doesn’t try to push you into something you don’t want he worked with me for over a week to get me the truck of my dreams! He’s fast answering his phone and makes things happen RIGHT NOW! I couldn’t be happier with the service he’s provided. I’ll definitely be going back to Lakewood to see Patrick when it’s time. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Amazing dealership, superb crew super nice. Probably the best dealership I’ve been to in Edmonton. Everything with my sale went super smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was very impressed with Thomas from Lakewood Chevrolet. I contacted him about the new C8 Corvette and while many other dealers were asking big premiums on top of the MSRP, Thomas told me that he would get me one at regular MSRP. He followed up with me several times and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

As far as dealerships go Lakewood Chevrolet is one of the best ones. From the sales team to the finance manager outstanding customer service and overall great experience. I highly recommend Lakewood for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Nice trucks they have

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Staff at Lakewood Chevrolet were excellent! Service was fast and super friendly. Ask for Patrick if you can!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

This is a great dealership that provides great service. I bought two Silverados from them last week and the process was very easy. I got two great trucks that I am very happy with and I'll definitely go back for my future vehicle needs. My salesperson JT was awesome, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Went to go look at some SUV's. I ended up going with a different manufacturer altogether. However the sales guy that was helping me, JT went above and beyond and took his time explaining the Blazer. I have a bad impression of car salesman overall. JT definitely raises the bar for the rest.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The service provided by JT at Lakewood Chevrolet was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond and I highly recommend this dealership! Thanks JT, outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

JT helped us make sure we were getting all the must haves on our wish list which had some hurdles thanks to covid. He spent hours going above and beyond addressing every question and concern we brought up. Genevieve walked us through the financing and made sure everything was as we expected with our purchase. We are so excited to pick up our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

The staff at Lakewood Chevrolet rock it! I have been a customer since 2019 have have been treated very well and always fairly. Kudos to everyone here! Today my appreciation and thanks go to Robby, Cody and Manita for the deal of a lifetime. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please come and see my friends at Lakewood Chevrolet. You wont be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Bought a used equinox here. The car is in great condition. Happy with Tomas and Chris professionalism; they stepped in to address some of the concerns I had about the deal. Definitely worth giving a try.