Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Looking for a truck. Came to some dealership, not so good experience. but here, im the boss. Got a lot of option to pick in my own terms. Thanks to Mazin.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Great service and knowledge

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

Jaimee is great to work with. Got me in to address my vehicle issues and set a plan for a future visit.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

Excellent Service, I bought a vehicle and Zi help me to find that awesome vehicle. He gave us lots of time to select the vehicle and show me few options to finalize it. After 2 weeks I went back for some test on the vehicle and James in service department help me out and fix the problem. I love the way how they handle the customers. I have to purchase another vehicle soon I will definitely go their and recommend to my family and friends to😊😊

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Josée knows her stuff.She always understands what I need to get done and any problems that are found. I’m always comfortable with leaving my car at Lakewood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Very clean and professional really made it easy to have my vehicle and washed would highly recommend taking your vehicle there

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Had a great experience, car issues are gone Thanks Jamie for your patience and support We really appreciate your efforts.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Great experience friendly people lots of inventory truck was ready to pick up same day

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

James was fantastic. He has great listening skills and is very professional. I had my vehicle set for service and he took care of everything I needed done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2024

Oil Change was completed in a timely manner. Service center was clean and service was quick.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

I'm having positive experience every time when I visit them. Although they get busy at times, everything is well organized and timely. Team members are always positive, welcoming and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Josee was absolutely amazing with her communication and customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

They handled my repair work on my 2007 equinox in a professional manner. Their assessments were detailed and they also provided prioritization opportunities for repairs that could be deferred later. John Burke was very helpful and followed up the progress in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

Jaime was our contact. She was very professional. At the time the service department was very busy. She kept us informed of the progress. The service department were able to trouble shoot the problem and repair as needed. We were very satisfied with their service.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

Jose is a knowledgeable and trustworthy salesman. Good experience purchasing a 2024 Silverado. Service is great as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

James Logozar is the best person to talk and deal with in service department if you have any issues with car, servicing, parts etc Me and my wife both deal with James and we are very happy and satisfied with overall service provided by James. If i can give more then 5 star I will. I will request this organisation to take care of employees like James who make every visit smooth,easy and memorable expérience. Thank you very much James for taking care of us in such a kind and professional way. We wish you very best of luck ...

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Experience was good. The gentleman were very prompt and helpful. Thank you guys. 👍👍

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

I recently bought a used SUV from this dealership and Brandon/Rod were wonderful to deal with. I got the best price I could find in the city on this specific model/mileage. Brandon was chill and didn’t rush me. This is super important to me when buying a vehicle. I really enjoyed the no pressure experience with him. Rod put in the effort to get me the payment I wanted and answered all of my questions. I’d go back based on my experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

My service writer Jamie and mike in parts went above and beyond they were great to deal and made things happen

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

I'll be buying 2023 Camaro here folks!!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Outstanding service from Lakewood Chevrolet, and a special shout-out to James! He made the entire experience seamless and stress-free. I highly recommend them for their efficient and top-notch service. Thank you James!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great experience with Lakewood Chev! Great team.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

One of the best places I have ever dealt with. The sales people and service people are all so amazing. Very nice an really care about what your needs are. Also want to say the service department is very helpful and John from service is wonderful to book/work with. Thanks Guys and Gals

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Very nice people to deal with their priority is your satisfaction and would work with you so you leave satisfied

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2024

Had a great experience at lakewood. Raj was my salesman and gave me nothing but awesome service. My 2017 titan was warmed up and fueled up when I arrived to pick it up. Thanks again Raj and everyone at lakewood for a great buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Bought my 2020 Silverado from Lakewood this month. Great selection of cars and was guided through the process by an excellent salesman named Sastri Udit, he helped every step of the way even dropped my vehicle off to get items I wanted installed at another location.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

During the week of Alberta's extreme cold spell, with temperatures reaching -40 degrees, my Denali experienced a series of warning lights activating on the dashboard's information cluster. Despite being inundated with calls, Jaimee Scully efficiently arranged for a next-day service appointment. Upon inspection, it was discovered that two injectors had failed. Given that it was a Friday and the repair shop's schedule was fully booked, their commitment to exceptional service was evident as the team worked extended hours on both Friday and Saturday. This dedication enabled me to have my vehicle ready by early Monday morning. Throughout ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2024

Exceptional service always!! Lakewood is the best.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Very good explanation with courtesy and professionalism. We had a useful road test to know the vehicle performance.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2024

Tyler and his manager Andrew (I think that's the manager) went the extra mile to ensure that my mom could get the car that she wanted. The level of service and genuine care for the client was amazing. I know it's a business but I've always felt everyone here puts people first, from service to sales.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

James the service advisor was very helpful to get gmc honour the guarantee on the window recall on my 2015 Denali , even stayed late to wait for me to pick it up when it was ready , he abouand beyond his duties. He earn my respect and my business in future services.

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2024

Dustin Is great ! Would buy again !

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Great service, I found the initial appointment coordinator who did the initial booking very impersonal and unfriendly. Didn’t really seem like she wanted to help me with my questions. I called back to give further information on my reason for my appointment and ended up dealing with Jaimee one of the service advisors, she was so helpful and such a pleasure to work with. She answered all my questions and kept me updated throughout the day. She really turned my whole experience around. Very happy and will return.

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Had a great experience and now have a new truck would recommend this dealership to people that I know

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Had the pleasure of dealing with Cameron. No pressure, great experience. Would Recommend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2024

Provided updates on what the problem with my car was in a timely manner. The cost estimate for repairs was accurate. Excellent service from Josee.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I moved from Ontario and went to Lakewood Chevrolet and got one of the best service experience for my car maintenance. I was attended by John Burke for my first car maintenance and i would say he went out of the way and provided one of the best customer experience and second time it was Josee Larson who did nothing less and provided one of the best experience and communicated every details effectively. I thank both the individuals for your professional and effective services.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

What a great dealership. They went above and beyond. Delivery to my driveway 8 hours away. . Amazing service and very polite and easy to deal with. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Nice to get a ride from and to the dealership when vehicle is in service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Was a very quick and easy experience sales man and finance lady were very nice and worked with me to get a new truck I wanted would recommend to any one of my friends or family

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

My experience has always been great. Jamie Scully is a awesome service advisor. Always listens to my concerns when the truck goes in for service. Communication is always a priority!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Our salesman Dustin did an amazing job finding our truck when other dealers couldn’t. We got directed to him luckily over the phone, and he impressed with just above and beyond service and knowledge. He kept us up to date throughout the process, with multiple text messages back and forth, updates on truck locations and what was happening. He had the truck warm and ready to go when we picked it up. There was a little hiccup with service, but Dustin took care of it and it gave us no worries that our truck was in good hands. If ...

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

Huge thank you to Raj, Andy and Nicole for helping me get into a great new little SUV. Raj made sure I got exactly what I was looking for, that it was in my budget and all while offering a friendly down to earth experiance. Excellent customer service, I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a smooth, informative purchase. I love my new Kia Sportage! 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2024

Great service like always. Jaimee Scull, our service advisor always goes above and beyond to give an excellent customer servcie.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

I had a good experience purchasing a used truck from Lakewood Chev. Working with Raj was fine, he was reasonably persistent and worked hard to try and meet my conditions. When it turned out the first vehicle was out of reach (as I suspected) he was able to come up with a great alternative that checked almost all the boxes. I felt like he listened to me and did not attempt the “hard sell” that would have ended our session. The financial end was handled very well by Nicole, she took the time to find the best financing and did ...

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2024

Excellent professional service!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Friendly service, I was treated well. My service contact kept me updated throughout the day.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2024

Dealing with Nickolai was great! He made the process fun, and he was the best of the salesmen we dealt with across the handful dealerships we checked out.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I had a good experience purchasing a used truck from Lakewood Chev. Working with Raj Virk was fine, he was reasonably persistent and worked hard to try and meet my conditions. When it turned out the first vehicle was out of reach (as I suspected) he was able to come up with a great alternative that checked almost all the boxes. I felt like he listened to me and did not attempt the “hard sell” that would have ended our session. The financial end was handled very well by Nicole, she took the time to find the best financing and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

The service department is excellent. Always easy to deal with. Jamie is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I had an exceptional experience at this car dealership. The staff were helpful, knowledgeable and courteous, helping me find the perfect car. The process was not of a standard procedure and yet they made it as smooth as possible, and they went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. I highly recommend this dealership for their professionalism and outstanding customer service. Extra shout of to Christian and Alvin for everything. Five stars!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

James is my "go-to" guy and the main reason I continue to take my vehicle to Lakewood for service. I trust his recommendations and appreciate his attentiveness and excellent communication skills.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

I absolutely love this dealership. The sales and service department are beyond helpful. They go above and beyond for their customers. They saved my car from the cold weather by providing me with a cord that costs 250 for free that my car didn't have. The sales manager Lou is so helpful and covered the costs for me. I'm beyond grateful. I highly recommend this dealership for all your vehicle needs. They have been amazing and supportive.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

I had a great experience with Brandon and the team at Lakewood. The sales team and finance department was friendly and helpful, making my purchase as easy and smooth as possible!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

The Amazing service! The staff were i formative and had the best services to offer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Josee was knowledgeable and made our scheduled maintenance visit very smooth. She was a good communicator and provided some helpful tips for future visits.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Just picked up a 22 Denali HD, great sales team with little to no pressure. Everything was ready for me when I showed up. Over all good review with the standard negative that goes along with it. Finance manager trying to sell a bunch of stuff that a fellow doesn’t really need. Then not having the undercoating done when I came to pick it up. I would recommend people choosing this place to get a new or used truck.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2024

Lakewood Chev was great to deal with. Raj was excellent and helped us find the perfect truck for our needs. We will be back.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

I would recommend lake wood Chevrolet to friends and family! They have amazing staff they got me exactly what I asked for, and was able to make my purchase quick and painless!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Jaimee understood what I needed, and was friendly.I had a problem with tire and even when the tire department couldn't find problem,she trusted me and had them review it thus finding the problem. also had oil change and a problem with hood latch.all was looked after and in a timely manner.mutch apprecheated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Always a pleasure to deal with Josee, very polite and helpful throughout my scheduled maintenance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Smooth price negotiation, good communication with my salesman Brandon as purchase was all done by phone. Truck was ready for me when I arrived to pick it up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

I’ve been going to this dealership for over 10 years and I will always go back. Service is great staff are friendly and helpful!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

The Service Center is always top notch. .The service advisor, James, is always friendly, efficient, and great to deal with. I have been dealing with Lakewood Chev since 2003, and would never go anywhere else to service my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2024

Prompt and courteous service from my service rep, Jaimee. I was always kept well informed about the status of my vehicle's repairs. My shuttle driver Doug was a pleasant conversationalist.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Great sales and finance team! We got the vehicle we wanted and didn't have to sit in the dealership for an entire day to make it happen! 👍

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2024

Honest auto service repair is hard to find these days, I found it at Lakewood!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2024

The boys came through and fixed a few wrongs. Thanks guys. When it comes time for the new C8 I’m coming. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2024

I was delighted that registration of the vehicle was done right away and all processes

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Awesome service highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2024

Brought my 2004 Silverado in to Lakewood Chev. The reason I brought it there was to get a leaking steering box replaced. The catch was that the steering gear was replaced at Lakewood by the previous owner. Jamiee made me an appointment for the next day. First, I did not know what to expect being that I wasn’t the original purchaser of the part. Jaimee and the service staff at Lakewood took care of the problem in the same day! Completely under warranty. I would also like to point out that even though I was in for warranty work they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

The staff are great and so friendly. Very informative on any issues with my vehicle and accommodating. Thanks Lakewood, great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

It was a pleasure to have Jaimee as my service advisor on my recent visit. She was aware of my concern regarding cost and helped me get best value while ensuring that the necessary work was done. She was friendly and communicated clearly and promptly. I also very much appreciate the shuttle service and driver, Doug, in particular.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

I phoned and talked to the sales manager, told him what i wanted, drove to the dealership the exact vehicle I wanted was waiting for me. The sales manager introduced me to Mazin and 2 hr later the deal was done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

The staff and Management at Lakewood are hands down the best. Cheers and special shout out to Jaimee, Alanna, Shawn, Steve and Mike for going the extra mile to ensure my vehicle was well looked after. A dealership you can trust and count on!