Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I recently purchased a used 2017 suburban and I have 0 complaints every staff member I talked to was professional and accommodating. I would 100% be back when purchasing another vehicle. They also made me feel comfortable as a woman shopping alone I usually get the “do you need to call your husband first” but I didn’t get this at all here they treated me with nothing but respect if your in the need for a new or new to you vehicle I would highly recommend the team at Lakewood chev.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bought an ‘18 Explorer back in August. Vince was great, and the entire experience was easy and stress free. Our car was showroom clean on pickup, and they continue to check-in to make sure we are happy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

An excellent Chevrolet dealership, I was introduced to Lakewood Chevrolet by 2 of my friends, (As they’ve developed a great relationship with Lakewood Chevrolet over the years). I went to inquire about trading in my Chevrolet car and I was overwhelmed that I was able to leave with a 2020 Chevrolet Trax a few days later. I would like to thank Vince, Manita & Ness for going out of their way to give me their great customer service, knowledge and hard work for getting myself into my new vehicle. Plus a big thanks to my 2 friends who introduced me to Lakewood ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Great sales agent - Muna Great finance specialist - Manita Great car - Chevy Cruz Strongly recommend for whatever driving needs Keep up the great work Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

Great guy, patient and understanding and listens to his customers needs. Very knowledgeable and works hard to get the job done. Absolutely exceptional customer service, would recommend everyone visit this gentleman and let him help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2020

Transaction with this dealership was amazing. I live in Manitoba so everything was done via text and email. Due to covid the delivery from Edmonton to Winnipeg was delayed, but I guess that can be expected. Aman, was very responsive, even on his days off. I absolutely love my new to me 2018 hydro blue limited edition ram sport 1500. If you live in the Edmonton area, don't hesitate to look these guys up if your in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

When we walked into Lakewood, a great experience was about to happen. Frannie took care of us & saw that we needed special attention. She was so full of information, she knew everything about the SUV and took us all around it and showed us everything the SUV had. The vehicle we purchased had so many bells and whistles, she required a lot more time with us. She was very patient and we enjoyed making a great deal with her & driving away with a great vehicle. Thank you Frannie - you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Jacob was good at answering the majority of my questions and finding an answer if he didn’t have one for us. He’s doing a fine job in his new career, he is very polite and always has an upbeat attitude. Jacob is a good salesman Although he has much to learn he will one day make a great salesperson. Keep it up young feller!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Everithing was good i like this people so far that was very very good the service was good i had good experience in this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

Awesome dealership to work with. The auto body shop is extremely professional and knowledgeable. They promise and deliver on their promise. Great to deal with and would recommend them to anyone. 100% satisfaction guaranteed!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

I checked with other dealers, for a discontinued part an older car, to no avail. I was extremely concerned that this part would not be found as I was told there was no part in all of Canada!! I was so fortunate to come to Lakewood Chevrolet. Emma Watson gave me a very friendly and warm welcome. When she was unable to find my part she called James Cromarty. James went far beyond to help me by checking spare parts, present stock and computer searching and until he found a generic work around which they did have in stock. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2020

I am very pleased with my new purchase at Lakewood!They went above and beyond to meet with me at the times that best suited my hectic schedule even accommodating me on very short notice. They also went to great lengths to find me the best vehicle to suit my needs, which were very specific. Paperwork and financing were all handled with speed and efficiency. I was very pleased with the pricing and finance arrangements as well. I truly feel like an important and valued customer any time I have interacted with any department at Lakewood. This is the second ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

Anyone looking for a good used vehicle should ask to see Trystan Keller-Yohemas. He is personable, professional and friendly. He found me the perfect SUV. He introduced me to his co-workers which I appreciated. I will definitely deal with Lakewood again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

All the staffs here let you feel welcome as soon as you step through the doors, They gives you the best deal. they walk you through the process so that you can understand well.they keep in touch., they make sure you get the lowest interest rate. customer service is excel[ent. My daughter and i purchased our cars here and we are well satisfied. they help my daughter to get to the registry to license her car. if you buying a car look no fur Lakewood Chevry is the place to be.to top it off Vince is a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2020

found the truck I wanted on first visit, price was great, service has be great. Purchasing process was smooth, dealership handled registration transfer for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

Vince and Erin were great to deal with! They made buying my new car fast and easy! My family has bought our last several cars from Lakewood and there is a reason we keep coming back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2020

I was quite impressed of the service I’m very happy with vinince And Krista for making it happen And The service was excellent and friendly I would recommend family and friends do you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2020

Just bought a used Cruze off the guys at Lakewood and I couldn’t be happier! Alex and Curtis (both not listed below, they would be rated 5-Stars if they were) managed to find me something that was within my price range that ticked off most of my list.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2020

the experience was great, sales team was very friendly, all the staff always help my family and me all the time we were in the dealership, I bought a SUV in very good condition. thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2020

Muna was great to work with and worked hard to get the right truck for the right price. Any issues were readily resolved. Thank You!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I have been coming to this dealership for 20 years and I have never had a bad experience with anyone one the service department. Service reps James, Erika, and Wayne have always given excellent service. Garry Bohachyk

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2020

Dwayne and the team in Service were awesome! Fast and great service. I'll be beak for sure in the new year for all my service needs. Good job team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

Dealing with Todd, Dan and Krista was a pleasure and made the buying process very easy! I came in with a very specific purchase in mind...the staff listened to my needs and wants.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2020

I have no hesitation on recommending this dealership to everyone. They understand customer service and are excellent at delivering the best customer service I have ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Excellent service, had exactly the vehicle I was looking for and made the whole experience very enjoyable. I would definitely recommend Lakewood for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2019

I dealt with Joel Evans. He did a great job he values my time. Worked together to get the deal and vehicle that suited needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2019

The service was professional and efficant. The inspection result was clearly listed and explained. The service fee was reasonable. Thanks a lot for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2019

This was a great experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. There was NO pressure from the salesman which is rare at this time of year and considering it was a Black Friday sale. Our salesman Vince was a pleasure to deal with as was Ryan the sales manager. We bought a 2013 fully loaded Ford Escape. This was a steal of a deal as this SUV comes fully loaded with leather seats, moon roof, towing package, heated seats, power everything and the icing on the cake was, it only has 50 thousand KM's. Thanks very much Lakewood Chevrolet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Dwayne Lucas is amazing! He is very service minded and treats his customers with respect and understanding. I will always go back to him for my service. He does his best and beyond to keep his customers happy. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2019

I have to say that you guys made buying a car very enjoyable Alex is a fantastic sales person easy to talk to and joke around with Paul in finance was awesome great guy went out of his way to get me the great deal I will highly recommend your dealership to all my friends keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2019

Diagnosed and corrected problem expediently and correctly in the morning. I was on the road in the shortly after noon. Excellent service. I highly recommend..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2019

I tried to go back to correct car details, my car is a chev Cruz. I like Lakewood as a dealer, they treat you like family. James is my favourite service advisor

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

I have bought vehicles from Lakewood before and I keep coming back because of the great sales staff and ongoing customer service. The odd time I have had a problem it was fixed immediately. I just picked up my new vehicle and was very happy with the sales team of Todd and Josh. They worked together to make my experience great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2019

Always friendly, Great Customer Service a pleasure to deal with and is always quick to get back and update progress or other issues that may arise and iptions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Lakewood is a great dealership with friendly knowledgeable staff. I never have to wait in line and the service is #1 when it comes to speed and quality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

We had gone in to get our 2013 chevy cruze serviced, only to get some bad news. In the end, we decided it made more sense to upgrade. That's when we met Josh. A happy, and funny man that knew his stuff and gave us a great experience. Our test drive is one we will never forget, not only was he a good sport when he left the car with wet pants, but also when standing with said wet pants in the cold night air while we went through things and discussed. Thanks so much, Josh! Adam and Mickey

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

Very happy with my truck and the sales person - Vince Morrison. Also satisfied with the accessories put on later. Fourth vehicle purchased from Lakewood. We’ll certainly go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2019

I want to Recognize and thank Muna and Doug for all their help in purchasing and customizing my 2019 Silverado half ton. They were amazing! such great help! Anything that I needed they were very helpful and took the time necessary to get it done. If there was anyone in sales I recommend it would be Muna by far. For your accessories or customization, talk to Doug. they were such great help! Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Awesome services and Vince was so kind, thoughtful and friendly to assist us to look our truck. We're surely get back again for another vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Erika always meets me with a smile, and is a caring kind and informative service rep at Lakewood. I know I can rely on her to always take great care of me, and ensure my car is in top condition. I trust her with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

Probably the easiest experience I have ever had in a car dealership. Todd you made it very painless to buy a vehicle and you knew exactly what we were looking at. Keep up the good work guys!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

Brought in my 2017 chev truck for service was very pleased with the results dealt lots with Morris lee in service area he did a excellent job mike and Doug in the shuttle were always available and as well gave excellent customer service. Very pleased with the team at Lakewood Chevrolet

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2019

I work across the road from Westgate Chevrolet. I prefer to bring my car to Lakewood. I usually try to have James Logozar be my service advisor. He is without a question the best at doing his job! If I have any questions or concerns James is very helpful with any request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

From the time I was requesting the Carfax for a used car until I drove away in that car the prompt and courteous service was next to none. Alex "Tex" Bauer sent me the info I requested right away and answered my questions right away... even though it was after 9:00 pm. From the moment I walked into the dealership the next day with my kids to check out the car we were treated like family by everyone. I have dealt with several different dealerships over the last 25+ years and I can honestly say this is the best experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2019

We had an awesome experience at Lakewood Chevrolet. Because we live 2.5 hrs out of Edmonton, Vince - the best salesman ever - kept in touch with phone calls and E-mails. When we arrived at Lakewood, we were greeted by Vince and their friendly staff and felt right at home. We took 2 Equinox(s) for test drives and made a great deal on a 2018 Equinox Premier which we love. Everyone in Sales, Management and Finance made our purchase stress free. Lakewood ever lent us a plate to get home. Thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2019

Saw an ad on kijiji for a truck equipped with everything I wanted in a truck. Contacted Lakewood in a short time Valerie Gervais got in touch with me and said she would take a short video of the truck I was interested in. She did just that and later that day I came in to the dealership the truck was ready for me to view and test drive. Valerie put plates on it and I took it to Beaumont and tried out every feature - had it for 3 hours. I was shown all the history of the truck. Next ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2019

I had an excellent experience with the sales team at Lakewood Chevrolet. I was interested in a truck that I saw on Kijiji and Muna called me back right away and set up an appointment the next day. We had a great interaction with the team and despite being just about closing time, we made a deal. I will be going back for all my truck needs in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2019

Vince is great. He knows his stuff and made me feel comfortable throughout the whole process. He was eager to help me find the right car for me and was straight up and honest which I really appreciated. Everyone at Lakewood Chev was genuinely friendly and approachable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2019

Quality, care, dedication, value and unsurpassed service and a welcoming, knowledgeable staff make shopping for a vehicle at Lakewood a real pleasure! Thank you for working so hard to find us the perfect vehicle for our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2019

I went in looking for a Chevy Trax and Erin and Vince made that happen. Everyone so friendly and helpful made feel at home without any pressure

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2019

We dealt with Muna who was a pleasure. She got us into the vehicle we wanted with ease. Everyone there is so friendly and helpful. I will definitely refer Lakewood to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2019

I AM ALWAYS LOOKED AFTER AT THIS DEALERSHIP, THEY GO ABOVE & BEYOND, ERIKA IN SERVICE IS WONDERFUL TO DEAL WITH. ACTUALLY EVERYONE I HAVE DEALT WITH IS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

I am very satisfied with my salesman, Daniel who helped greatly with my purchase and continued to help me after I drove off the lot.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Great Service, Quick Turnaround We blew a tire, beyond repair, and had to tow our new car over to Lakewood. Morris got it assessed, found us a new tire (low profile, unusual size) locally, got it shipped over and got it replaced for us same day. Based on the times he texted me that it was done and emailed me photos of the damage, he must have stayed a few minutes after closing to get it done, since the tire arrived maybe an hour before service closed, and we really needed the car same day. Great service, helpful staff, Morris ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2019

Ryan Kelly and his team are amazing. There is no other place that would buy my next Chevrolet. Great staff and environment. The absolute best! Keep up the great work Ryan

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Josh Lee was very good to deal with. I had many vehicles I was looking at and he was able to get me the best deal. I love the truck!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2019

Just purchased a new truck here and every step of the way Jackie and Manita and our sales managers were incredible. Super helpful. Knowledgable and accommodating. Highly recommended. Speak to Jackie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Dealt with Alex "tex", had a great experience. Would strongly reccomend him if you are looking for a salesman that isnt out to screw you around to get sales. Set me up in a great car at a great deal, was more than willing to help with anything i had questions on, shared a laugh or two getting used to a manual, and hey. The man even bought me a coffee! Excellent customer service, professional, but also friendly and very helpful.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

I came in looking at a used vehicle and the staff was very warm and welcoming from the start. I dealt specifically with Muna and she did a great job as a new salesperson of showing me the car I was interested in and finding the answers to my questions. Overall this dealership offered great pricing and the whole team provided outstanding customer service.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2019

Cody and Jackie were accommodating and a great sales team to work with on the purchase of a ZR2

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2019

Honestly with my last experience I had at a dealership...i never thought to trust another dealership again, until I stumbled across Lakewood...I respect and appreciate so much how honest both my sales guy, Alex & my finance girl, Erin were ! They both went above and beyond to make me happy and get me out of my God awful jeep patriot and back in to a Silverado! I know it wasnt easy but they kept me in the loop which I truly appreciate and have never had before from a dealership & they didnt try to BS me...I ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2019

Erika is approachable, positive and pleasant. She went above and beyond when I brought my car in for regular service and she asked if there were any issues with my car. I remembered that my window seemed to be sluggish when closing and I wondered about the cost and options in replacing my windshield. Erika got back to me in no time with windshield options and costs and my window was fixed and works great! When I thanked Erika, she said that was her job. Well...all I can say is Thank you Erika for going above and beyond! and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Brought my car for service there recently. Got it back fixed along with good memories of this place. James from the service desk is a real pro. Guys who fixed my car did it well and quick. Shuttle driver Mike was great as well. Looks like they got a team of nice people there and those nice people know hot to get things done! Can't find a smallest thing to complain about after my visit to this place 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2019

Couldn’t be more happy with the service work I get down at Lakewood. While it’s basic maintenance e still at this point, it’s always done in a timely fashion and with some of the best service. Worth my drive in from Calgary. Thanks for the early morning smile and laugh Dwayne!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

Everyone was fantastic to deal with! We were from out of town and everything was arranged for us prior to getting to the dealership. Todd was extremely helpful with the whole process. Thanks again to everyone at Lakewood!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2019

I had a great experience at Lakewood Chev. The staff were warm and welcoming and were not pushy by any means. Curtis helped me pick out my new Trax and there are not enough kind words to describe this experience. He made sure that I Felt comfortable driving and he even made sure that I got the best deal possible. I will definitely be back, I highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2019

Once again James and the entire team has done an excellent job with professional service, friendly atmosphere have recommended Lakewood to all that will listen Thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2019

The guys at service at Lakewood went the extra mile to get My Chevy Volt repaired within a week ( took 4 out of 5 days of that week to get the parts in ) and get me back on the road for my vacation. I really appreciated the extra effort, and i really appreciated them topping up all 3 coolant reservoir so they were not at the min level anymore which wasn't ever done at any other dealership in the past. It shows a certain attention to detail that doesn't seem typical so thank you again.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2019

The guys went the extra mile got the repair done fairly quick after the parts arrived so i could go on vacation. I really appreciated the extra effort.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Best experience I've had buying anything. Every member of the staff that helped me had my interest in mind the whole time, while providing the friendliest most professional service possible. If I could give them more than 5 stars I absolutely would. Customer for life.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2019

Mr. Alex Braun was an exceptional salesman. I am so unbelievably pleased with the service that I received from him and the rest of the amazing staff at Lakewood Chevrolet. Although there was a few minor bumps in the road with my financial institution, Alex and the financial team did everything they could to take the stress off of my mind. I highly encourage anyone looking for a new vehicle to stop by here for an incredible car shopping experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Had a great buying experience at Lakewood . Thanks a lot Paul , Josh , and Erin. Found the perfect fit vehicle for me and my family .

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Thank you for a good buying experience at your dealership. A big shoutout to Josh Lee for giving me a quick response when I sent an interest on the vehicle. I really appreciated the special video of the truck that he made before we came to your dealership. It helps me a lot to decide on the purchase. He dealt with us with no pressure. Thanks again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

From the front desk staff to the management team and girls in the finance office, I felt great doing business with Lakewood Chevrolet!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

Joel, Paul and Krista went above and beyond for us when purchasing our new Truck! They are very personable, friendly and professional...all around just AMAZING people!! They were able to answer all of our questions and concerns and provide us with additional information. It was our utmost pleasure dealing with them. We’d definitely recommend Lakewood to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

Dwayne’s assistance with the service needs of my vehicle was above and beyond my expectations, Thank you Dwayne for all your help...you are the best.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2019

Friendly and knowledgeable service and body shop staff.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

The experience at Lakewood Chev was refreshing!! The salespeople are warm and friendly, the management is helpful and not pushy, and the overall atmosphere was welcoming. They have a great selection and do their absolute best to work with you and your budget! I have referred my friends to Lakewood and will continue to do so. Thank you Lakewood Chev!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

Great experience!! The management team was all very friendly and helpful. The financial staff was great at explaining thing in a way that made sense to the average person. I would like to say a major thank you to Valerie for being the best sales woman I have ever dealt with and would recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle to go to Lakewood and ask for Valerie!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2019

I purchased a new 2019 Silverado High Country from Curtis a couple months ago. I would like to say thank you for the hard work and I recommend letting Curtis see what he Do for you. Thanks again to all the other staff involved in my purchase finance detail crew etc. Great job.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2019
Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2019

So happy with my 2018 LTZ 2500 we picked up a year ago!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2019

I just bought a 2019 Cruze with the help from Paul and Thomas. I was incredibly nervous buying my first vehicle but these two fine gentlemen were very supportive and patient throughout the process. Paul, thank you so much for all your help as well as helping my parents with purchasing their 2019 Silverado! Couldnt of done with without you there. Thomas you are absolutely amazing, thank you for your help with the decision and running around with my son while I took care of business!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2019
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2019

So I’ve been going to Lakewood since I had my first car so probably over 16 years. The reason I stay is because of the service staff. One person who always makes my day better and a lot easier is Dwayne. He’s my number one go to guy. Anything I need just call and he takes care of it. I really appreciate the hard work he has done for me and my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2019

we purchased our truck from Valerie and Ryan. Ryan sold us our car in 2011 and we had great service, so of course we went back. This time round he was training Valerie. She was wonderful and amazing. She made sure our needs were met and continues to meet our needs. Ryan was awesome of course. Manita was wonderful as well. She went over everything with us. She was informative and met our timeline as we had another engagement after our appointment with her and had to be quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2019

All I can say is excellent experience. Best dealer I've ever felt with. See Vince Morrison hes a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood chev

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2019

Excellent experience, very professional, non pressure environment, honesty and customer service is #1 and Vince Morrison is a great sales rep. Thank you Lakewood Chev, you will get many referrals from me

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2019

Great store. Would continue to buy my third and fourth vehicle here

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2019

Had a wonderful experience working with Lakewood to achieve the payments I was wanting and truly listening to my needs and made sure that they were met to the point that they stated late to ensure we could complete everything that night so i could take the vehicle home that visit,

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

Excellent customer service and great staff

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

From the beginning everyone from Lakewood made me feel welcomed and worked with me to get the price I was wanting and stayed late so i could drive my new truck home that night.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2019

The best service ive ever had at a dealership. My sales rep was amazing i actually had fun looking and test driving trucks. They didnt try to put me into something i didnt want. They worked with and got me into the truck i wanted and it was really fast.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

Joel was great to work with! I went in with a vehicle I wanted at a price point I wanted to hit. He was very professional and worked with me to get as close as he could. Even after the purchase he has been great, helping with anything I've needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2019
Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019