Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Outstanding Service Dept. Corey Bates went over and above and fixed a problem that no one could fix. Highly recommendEd!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I had a wonderful experience buying my new car. It is the first vehicle I have purchased and was nervous going in as a female customer. Muna was exceptional at answering my questions and making me feel welcome in a historically male dominated field. I cannot give her enough praise for making the whole experience both easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

Great experience! Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, have to give a shout out to Muna for being such a great saleswoman! She went above and beyond in terms of professionalism and ensuring I purchased the vehicle that would be suit my needs. Highly recommend! Cheers guys!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

Good service and prices.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Had fun looking at some new vehicles on the lot, Ethan was extremely helpful and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After having issues with my vehicle, Chris offered satisfactory help and made sure all my needs were met. He ensured I had transportation while my vehicle was in the shop and gave me a solution to the issues I faced that I could not refuse. Thank you Chris!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

After I had previously posted a poor review, Chris jumped to help me with the issues I had with my vehicle. He offered fantastic help and offered a solution I couldn’t refuse. He made the process as smooth as possible and ensured I had everything set up when my vehicle went into the shop. Ask for Chris to help you with any needs, this is definitely a happy customer thanks to him. (Negative review pending removal)

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

Went in to see if i the work i needed on my 6yr old car was covered under warranty. Thankfully it was and they were able to fix right away as they had all the parts. James are great to deal with. Everything with very quick and efficient. Extremely happy with the service!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Best Dealership in the say Shawn Hanna sent you !!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

The staff were friendly and really patient with me. I highly recommend buying your vehicle from Lakewood Chevrolet. In fact, when the time comes for me to buy my next vehicle, I will return to Lakewood.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Luis Reyes hands down made my vehicle purchase easy and to the point. He was open, honest and answered all of my questions. I would recommend Luis to anyone in the market for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Had what I wanted in stock. Friendly service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

What a superlative experience, through and through. From our first dealings with Todd (a true car guy) via text and phone (we’re from Calgary) and later in person, Todd was nothing short of amazing, kind and a true gentleman through the entire process. We later had the pleasure of getting to know Aaren at the credit department... (again, another great, upfront and tremendous individual that we are looking forward to dealing with again). Heck, we even liked dealing with Brian! Needless to say we highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet, a more pleasurable, fun and positive experience I haven’t had ...

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Great service! Our sales guy Alvin was very accommodating and friendly. He and his manager worked with us to get a vehicle! Will definitely go back should we need another vehicle! 🙂

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Henok and Ravi from sales, and Shellian from financial services were absolutely incredible throughout my entire experience at Lakewood Chevy. I have never felt so taken care of! Nothing was pushed on me, like other dealerships, and they all worked with me to fulfill my auto and financial needs. I cannot rave highly enough about this dealership! If you are in the market for a vehicle, do not hesitate, visit Lakewood Chevy and enjoy the best service in Edmonton!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2021

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Excellent cars but price Is too high

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

I worked with of their sales managers, Ryan Dix who was very helpful and not pushy or annoying in any way. Shellian from finance was extremely kind and helpful as well. Overall I had a pleasant experience with Lakewood Chev and I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

Google logo
Google May 18, 2021

From the outset, my experience with Lakewood Chevrolet was excellent. Noah (Sales) opened the door for us and welcomed us to the dealership on the way in. Throughout the process of trading my vehicle in, he was knowledgeable, professional, transparent, and conscientious. Above all, Noah was a great communicator who listened well and put our needs ahead of his own. Once we had the makings of a deal in place, I had the pleasure of working closely with Aaren (Finance) on the final details. Aaren arranged all of the financing agreements in a timely manner, answered all of my questions ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2021

The service i received was the very best I have ever had, it is a family experience here and they work their hardest to help you. 10/10

Google logo
Google May 7, 2021

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

Google logo
Google May 3, 2021

Purchasing our car at Lakewood Chev was a great experience starting with the sales team, then the finance department and finally the delivery.Everyone was professional, friendly and treated us exceptionally well.A shout out to Adam and Will.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Excellent

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2021

Noah and Aaron were great. Sold me a good used Pathfinder at a fair price. Did everything they said they would, were honest and didn't force me to buy anything I didnt want. Would highly recommend for purchasing a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

I went into Lakewood to down size from my truck to a SUV. I had to lower my payments and DJ was great. I told him what I wanted to pay a month and what features I wanted and him and his team worked with my price and gave me an amazing trade in value for my truck! During the Finance portion of my deal, I got emotional because my truck was my baby, but Munita was great in reassuring me that this was a good decision. Overall, I’m saving over $500 a month and the team at Lakewood Chevrolet ...

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2021

Ryan was awesome in finding exactly what I wanted. Everyone else at Lakewood was awesome too 😁 Great place and great atmosphere.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

Everyone at Lakewood Chevrolet were so friendly and helpful making a big decision! Wouldn’t have wanted to go anywhere else. Big thank you to everyone who made my dream come true!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2021

I was recently visiting Lakewood Chev and had the pleasure to sit with Muna. Although I did not end up purchasing the vehicle in the end I highly recommend her. She was extremely pleasant to work with and was exceptionally informative on the vehicle I was Interested in.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Brought my truck for a head gasket. Work was done right away and James was awesome to deal with!! Would definitely recommend to anyone!

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 26, 2021

I was recently in Lakewood Chev for some warranty work on my Colorado ZR2. The service advisor handled the necessary service with understanding and was very helpful with my needs. He had me in and out in no time! Shout out to Josh Parra. Highly recommend Lakewood Chevrolet service department.

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2021

Service was great vehicle done sooner than expected thank you james

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

Garry took over my sale from Tomas, The two gentlemen made my purchase easy and kept me informed of the order status Garry walked me through the features prior to delivery. Genevieve handled our finances flawlessly in an efficient manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

I wanted to come on here to rate one of the best sales guys there is out there. I have never had many salesmen care after the sale has been made but Kody went above and beyond before, during and after the sale. Lakewood is lucky to have him because it's customer service like his that brings them business I would highly recommend if you are looking for a new or new to you vehicle that you go into Lakewood and ask for Kody you will leave happy and he will do everything to make sure you stay that ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2021

Friendly place parts depth is one of the best

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2021

Deeraj my salesman and Billy the Delivery Guy and everyone else I talked to were amazing! Genevieve made the paperwork clear and quick and I was out in a flash... Sherwood Dodge tried to rip me off over 10,000 on a loan of 22,000... thankfully I found this truck, and an amazing team that redeemed my faith in car sales people!

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Jt is amazing! Took amazing care of me and also took the time to explain everything that is included in the warranty. They made the process quick and easy for me and I will definitely be back to lakewood chevy the next time I decide to get a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

My personal experience at Lakewood has been nothing short of amazing. After a horrible experience at a different dealership I started taking my new car to Lakewood for all services and warranty work. EVERYONE at this dealership is super comfortable to talk to, super helpful and you know they genuinely care about your experience. James has been my service advisor for the last year and gave me great advice and peace of mind. Muna was a superstar 🌟 I traded in my car and she got me into a suv I was super comfortable with. I felt like she made it ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

I am beyond impressed with the entire team at Lakewood Chevrolet and Patrick Hole in particular! If you are looking for a vehicle, give Patrick a call! He was able to set me up and get my car delivered to my home (3 hours away) within 48 hours. Unreal service every step of the way!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2021

The service I received was awesome, James in the service department looked after me and was understanding, and very helpful. I would definitely recommend Lakewood Chevrolet! 5 out 5! Thank you guys so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service, today was my first time here and a salesman named Noah Weckel helped me and my dad out.He got us and extremely good deal on my first ever car and I had a good time negotiating prices with him.Fantastic place!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Great Service and very knowledgeable Staff

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2021

Thank you Lakewood Chevrolet for the great customer service you provided last Saturday!!! We appreciated the honesty & time you spent with us on the vehicle we purchased.

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

If you’re looking for a new vehicle I highly recommend going to see PATRICK HOLE at Lakewood he is the best salesman I’ve ever dealt with, super down to earth and doesn’t try to push you into something you don’t want he worked with me for over a week to get me the truck of my dreams! He’s fast answering his phone and makes things happen RIGHT NOW! I couldn’t be happier with the service he’s provided. I’ll definitely be going back to Lakewood to see Patrick when it’s time. Thanks ...

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

Amazing dealership, superb crew super nice. Probably the best dealership I’ve been to in Edmonton. Everything with my sale went super smooth.

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2021

Good inventory and selection and great place

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

I was very impressed with Thomas from Lakewood Chevrolet. I contacted him about the new C8 Corvette and while many other dealers were asking big premiums on top of the MSRP, Thomas told me that he would get me one at regular MSRP. He followed up with me several times and was very professional.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

As far as dealerships go Lakewood Chevrolet is one of the best ones. From the sales team to the finance manager outstanding customer service and overall great experience. I highly recommend Lakewood for anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Nice trucks they have

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Staff at Lakewood Chevrolet were excellent! Service was fast and super friendly. Ask for Patrick if you can!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

This is a great dealership that provides great service. I bought two Silverados from them last week and the process was very easy. I got two great trucks that I am very happy with and I'll definitely go back for my future vehicle needs. My salesperson JT was awesome, very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

Went to go look at some SUV's. I ended up going with a different manufacturer altogether. However the sales guy that was helping me, JT went above and beyond and took his time explaining the Blazer. I have a bad impression of car salesman overall. JT definitely raises the bar for the rest.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2021

The service provided by JT at Lakewood Chevrolet was absolutely amazing. He went above and beyond and I highly recommend this dealership! Thanks JT, outstanding service!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

JT helped us make sure we were getting all the must haves on our wish list which had some hurdles thanks to covid. He spent hours going above and beyond addressing every question and concern we brought up. Genevieve walked us through the financing and made sure everything was as we expected with our purchase. We are so excited to pick up our new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

The staff at Lakewood Chevrolet rock it! I have been a customer since 2019 have have been treated very well and always fairly. Kudos to everyone here! Today my appreciation and thanks go to Robby, Cody and Manita for the deal of a lifetime. If you are in the market for a new or used vehicle, please come and see my friends at Lakewood Chevrolet. You wont be disappointed.

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

Bought a used equinox here. The car is in great condition. Happy with Tomas and Chris professionalism; they stepped in to address some of the concerns I had about the deal. Definitely worth giving a try.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

Vince at Lakewood Chev was amazing to do business with! He was honest, knowledgeable and kind. It was my first ever vehicle purchase and he walked me through the entire thing. I bought my vehicle in August and today (almost 6 months later) when I had a question about my vehicle I called him and he remembered me and was able to help me out. I would recommend Vince to anyone who wants to buy a vehicle and have a dealer that you know is on your side.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Well it was my first time the guy I dealt with is no longer there no surprise!!*_,* I was ecstatic about the outcome! Service Department well I would fire all of em !

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

I recently purchased a used 2017 suburban and I have 0 complaints every staff member I talked to was professional and accommodating. I would 100% be back when purchasing another vehicle. They also made me feel comfortable as a woman shopping alone I usually get the “do you need to call your husband first” but I didn’t get this at all here they treated me with nothing but respect if your in the need for a new or new to you vehicle I would highly recommend the team at Lakewood chev.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021

Usually when buying a vehicle the dealership and sales people are the worst part but not in my experience with Lakewood chev they where absolutely amazing and every staff member I dealt with treated me well and where knowledgeable. Another thing is as a woman buying a vehicle without my husband present I usually get talked to a certain way or ask if I need to call to check they did not do this to me at all. I walked away with a beautiful 2017 suburban. I have bought several vehicle and can say this was the least stressful experience I ...

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Amazing. We had originally gone to go auto and they completely screwed us around leaving us with a very bad taste in our mouths. We were driving around looking at vehicles when we came and found a gorgeous truck, garry came out and right away was friendly, personable and most importantly not pushy. We told him of our go auto experience and he made it his mission to treat us right including the 1 year old determined to destroy things. After garry we dealt with aaren in finance and once again were astounded by how personable, friendly and helpful they all ...

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

Took in my '08 Chevy Malibu for diagnostic check, they identified the issue and demonstrated it to me, had taken the car to 2 different garages without success, I did fork out a bit more to get the issue identified, not a cheap place but service was excellent, they even got a driver to take me home while they checked the car.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

I had a good experience here and came home happy with a wonderful truck. Vince M. and Matt helped me out with everything, and they made the whole process non-stressful and easy. Theyre very professional and friendly here. Thanks guys.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The staff at lakewood were absolutely amazing. They listened to what we wanted. Helped us pick out the best vehicle for us. Extremely knowledgeable and friendly staff from the service department all the way up to management. Muna our sales lady was extremely helpful and nice with all of our questions. She wanted to make sure we got what we wanted. And we did. I would definitely recommend going to see muna if you are looking to get Into a new vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

The staff at Lakewood Chevrolet was absolutely amazing. Muna went above and beyond. 100% recommend this dealership! Thank you for changing our families life!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2021

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I truly wanted to give Lakewood five stars in this review. The Sales person Garry was very helpful and went out of his way to assist me in my purchase decision. Aaren Schroeder was personable, knowledgeable, professional and made the Finance process a pleasant experience. I have to give big kudos to Alliese Roberts. Alliese's cheerful conversation made the interminable waiting in the showroom that comes with a purchase, seem like only a few seconds had passed. The reason for only giving four stars was the poor, to non-existent, delivery detailing of the car. It seemed that only the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

Great service. I recommend.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2021

I've been going to their service department for 7 years or so. I usually deal with Erika and she is beyond helpful. My most recent repair was a big one. She kept me informed and explained anything that was unclear.

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

Bought an ‘18 Explorer back in August. Vince was great, and the entire experience was easy and stress free. Our car was showroom clean on pickup, and they continue to check-in to make sure we are happy. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Bought my Chevy Malibu three years ago and was very happy with the sales process and all of the maintenance process during these three years. My sales associate was Josh which I am extremely happy with him. Thanks all!

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2020

Anthony was our sales man and contacted me right away when I showed interest in one of their ads on Facebook. This was after hours as well. He made us feel confident enough to make the drive from Fort McMurray to Edmonton to possibly look for a vehicle. After speaking to Aaren in the finance department he convinced us to take a chance on them, and they would work their hardest to get us into the perfect family vehicle within our very limited parameters. I have never seen this amount of effort from a car dealership before. Within less than ...

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Bought a vehicle from Lakewood and enjoyed the entire process from the start to end. Our sales person Gary was very knowledgeable and helpful and answered any questions we had! Chris the sales manager was very professional, amazing and kind! Manita the finance lady was super nice and knowledgeable and explained everything from a to z! And to wrap it all up when we picked up our vehicle we had a designated person named Billy who was more than happy to show us all the features and answer any questions we had! Overall amazing experience and highly recommend to anyone ...

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Had a great experience buying a vehicle from Lakewood, also the service is fast and friendly! 🤩

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

An excellent Chevrolet dealership, I was introduced to Lakewood Chevrolet by 2 of my friends, (As they’ve developed a great relationship with Lakewood Chevrolet over the years). I went to inquire about trading in my Chevrolet car and I was overwhelmed that I was able to leave with a 2020 Chevrolet Trax a few days later. I would like to thank Vince, Manita & Ness for going out of their way to give me their great customer service, knowledge and hard work for getting myself into my new vehicle. Plus a big thanks to my 2 friends who introduced me to Lakewood ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

I know everyone is wary about dealerships when it comes to vehicle repairs. But I have nothing bad I can say about Lakewood. Very accommodating friendly staff. Wouldnt trust anyone else with repairs to my truck.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Extremely helpful and honest I went in to ask about having a couple of things looked into on my GMC Terrain. The service agent was extremely helpful in giving me an idea of the cost for the work, including parts and a rough timeline for the work to be done. When I brought my vehicle in to have the work done, a different service agent assisted me and not only gave me the information on potential costs but also looked into my vehicle and found that the service work could be covered under a warranty that was still on the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

My fiance bought a vehicle last year from Lakewood Chevrolet so we went back to see if I could find one based on his great experience. We had no appointment but that didn't stop us from getting a sales consultant. Thomas was very friendly, provided excellent customer service and had a ton of knowledge on vehicles. As a woman I am always uncertain about going to car dealerships or mechanic shops due to dealing with sexist people but Thomas did not treat me or talk to me any different than he did with my fiance which I really appreciated. ...

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

The sales rep sunny was amazing in accommodating everything for us and explaining how everything works

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

On Oct 24/20 I inquired about a pre-owned vehicle and started to deal with Robby. His first understanding I was looking for a certain model and was trying to work with my price range. Once we were on the same page and the model wasn't a big concern on my part, he was awesome! I got to meet up with Aaron S. in financing and he was a great help working with Robby and I to get me into my new to me equinox on Oct 30. Great team of guys to work with. The team in the showroom was pleasant ...

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

Just bought a vehicle from these guys. Just want to say we had awesome service ( and I'm not easy to deal with). The follow up was great, keeping us appraised all the way through from test drive to pick up. If and when we are ready to change any of our vehicles we will return. Thanks to Garrett, Ciprian and Terrick.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Great experience! Muna (salesperson) and Manita (finance person) were awesome! They really worked hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted at a rate I felt good with! Thanks again ladies!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 29, 2020

Huge rave for Kelowna Chevrolet. Just bought a 2021 Chevy Colorado Z71 Duromax Diesel today and love it. All of the staff were amazing. Was treated like a king. Joel Speckman was amazing sales rep. Leah and Adam in Finance were awesome and the whole team were great. Thank you Ian and Rick for making me feel like I have been around there for years. I will be now. Finally to Jason Jones for making this all happen. Can’t wait to find a new lake to fish in my new ride.

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

I wanna appreciate Erika (service Consultant) for her amazing customer service provided today. I scheduled a winter tire installation for 27th October and however I got to know the appointment was not booked. I was disappointed and frustrated when Erika said there is no availability. Any way Erika find me a spot and did the installation today. She is a valuable asset to your company. Because of her exceptional customer service I was able to arrange my schedule for travel photography this week.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

As a first time car buyer, I went this dealership to buy a all new Chevy Cruze 2019 premier. The moment I step inside their property I was warmly welcome by their team. I met Josh lee and Manager Dan Bass and they are very nice people. I have never received a top class customer service and if anybody want to see what i am taking about can go a visit this dealership. No wonder why they become number one in Canada. Specially Dan Bass is an amazing person and he will walk you through over the informations required to know ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

My husband and I can only tell you this is the ONLY dealership anyone should ever deal with. We had the absolute pleasure of working with Alvin and Aaren! What a great team, they worked hard to find what vehicle worked for us and what fit in our budget. They are dedicated and really care about you. If I can give any advice ask for these two as they are AMAZING! Thank you Gentlemen!! Nikki and Chris